Acton Treuhand AG
Gotthardstrasse 28
P.O. Box 7163
CH-6302 Zug
Tel +41 41 726 52 52
Fax +41 41 726 52 80
info@acton.ch

 

ACTON TREUHAND AND REVISON

NETWORKED AND KNOWLEDGEABLE

Memberships of professional associations and networks are important because they serve as a means to monitor and further develop the high quality of our work.

We attach great importance to specialized training. Our experts, who hold professional certificates or diplomas, regularly attend external courses and seminars, as well as internal training.

Acton Treuhand AG and Acton Revisions AG are members of the following regional, national and international associations:

IGAL
Acton is an active member of the International Grouping of Accountants and Lawyers (IGAL), a worldwide network of some 100 accounting and law firms. It provides a platform where we can bring our international clients in all relevant markets together with trustworthy, tried and tested business partners.

Swiss Institute of Certified Accountants and Tax Consultants (Treuhand Kammer)
The Swiss Institute of Certified Accountants and Tax Consultants represents in particular the accountancy sector and the specialist areas of auditing and tax consultancy. Membership of the institute entails an undertaking to engage in regular training.

Treuhand Suisse
Treuhand Suisse is recognized by political, business and administrative circles as the national representative of the interests of the Swiss fiduciary sector. It places its members under obligation to engage in regular training. Treuhand Suisse also issues professional rules.

Zug Trustee Association (ZTV)
ZTV represents the interests and concerns of trust service providers in the Canton of Zug, preserving and enhancing the reputation of the profession, and maintaining the relationship of trust with clients, authorities and third parties. The three partners in Acton Treuhand AG are individual members of ZTV. From 1997 to 2002, Markus Iten served as ZTV president; Bruno Aeschlimann takes over the post as of 2013.

 
 
 

Acton Treuhand AG
Gotthardstrasse 28
P.O. Box 7163
CH-6302 Zug
Tel +41 41 726 52 52
Fax +41 41 726 52 80
info@acton.ch

Acton Treuhand und Revison

Vernetzt und qualifiziert

Mitgliedschaften in Fachverbänden und Netzwerken sind wichtig. Sie sind ein Instrument, dass wir die hohe Qualität unserer Arbeit laufend überprüfen und weiterentwickeln.

Wir legen grossen Wert auf fachbezogene Weiterbildung. Unsere Fachleute mit Fachausweis oder Diplom besuchen neben der internen Weiterbildung regelmässig externe Weiterbildungen und Seminare. 

Die Acton Treuhand AG und die Acton Revisions AG sind bei folgenden regionalen , nationalen und internationalen Verbänden Mitglied:

IGAL
Acton ist aktives Mitglied bei IGAL (International Grouping of Accountants and Lawyers), einem internationalen Netzwerk von rund 100 Accounting- und Anwaltsfirmen aus aller Welt. Dies gibt uns die Möglichkeit, unsere internationale Kundschaft in sämtlichen relevanten Märkten mit vertrauenswürdigen, geprüften Partnerfirmen zusammen zu bringen.

Treuhand Kammer
Die Treuhand Kammer vertritt insbesondere die Revisionsbranche und die Fachbereiche Wirtschaftsprüfung und Steuerberatung. Als Mitglied der Treuhand Kammer werden regelmässige Weiterbildungen verlangt.

Treuhand Suisse
TREUHAND|SUISSE verkörpert die in Politik, Wirtschaft und Verwaltung anerkannte nationale Interessenvertretung des Treuhandwesens Schweiz und verpflichtet seine Mitglieder zur regelmässigen Weiterbildung und erlässt Standesregeln.

Zuger Treuhändervereinigung
Die ZTV vertritt die Interessen und Anliegen der Treuhänder im Kanton Zug und soll zur Wahrung und Mehrung des Ansehens des Berufsstandes, Pflege des Vertrauensverhältnisses zu Auftraggebern, Behörden und Dritten beitragen. Die Partner der Acton Treuhand AG sind Einzelmitglieder der ZTV. Von 1997 bis 2002 präsidierte der langjährige Partner Markus Iten die ZTV, seit 2013 nimmt Bruno Aeschlimann dieses Amt wahr.

 
 
 

Acton Treuhand AG
Gotthardstrasse 28
Postfach 7163
CH-6302 Zug
Telefon +41 41 726 52 52
Fax +41 41 726 52 80
info@acton.ch